Phoria is an English electronic five-piece band based in Brighton, England. The band consists of Trewin Howard, James “Cheese” Cheeseman, Ed Sanderson, Tim Douglas, and Seryn Burden.
Phoria released their debut EP Yourself Still in 2010, followed by Bloodworks (Akira, 2013) and Display (X Novo, 2014). The EPs earned the band international critical and popular acclaim.